a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
The thing about horror movie situations is imma do my best to help you but if we running and you fallin or we hidin and you whimperin and sobbin, that’s it! I can’t do nothing else for you! You have made the choice to be a damsel in distress and boo this ain’t Camelot I have 0 time to die